ALL CLASS!

didn’t install the pulley =/

tunrs out, my mechanic, did not recommand me installing it..

oh btw, my two littlee tweeters came in the mail today,  and there are also some audio goodies i rip off of my old E36(which was total lost couple months ago. which it sucked cuz it was my everything literally i’ve dumped bazllion dollars into it….and the car ran fine etc..)

so i am aiming for installing all the audio goodies on to the Toyota today! hopefully i could!!

btw it is so nerve wrecking cuz the guy who had a place for my bimmer to sell parts, that guy!! stole some of my parts!! ie:  tranny ECU and engine ECU..

i ask him to return it, but i don’t think he did…

what an ass !!

Leave a Reply

